Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Reinventing Axl Rose
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Against Me!

Reinventing Axl Rose

LP, Fat Wreck Chords

digital download included

A1 Pints Of Guinness Make You Strong
A2 The Politics Of Starving 3:06
A3 We Laugh At Danger (And Break All The Rules)
A4 I Still Love You Julie 3:12
A5 Scream It Until You're Coughing Up Blood 2:28
B1 Jordan's 1'st Choice
B2 Those Anarcho Punks Are Mysterious... 2:24
B3 Reinventing Axl Rose 2:25
B4 Baby, I'm An Anarchist!
B5 Walking Is Still Honest 2:37
B6 8 Full Hours Of Sleep

Regular price $21.99