Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Joan Jett And The Blackhearts* – Up Your Alley
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Joan Jett & the Blackhearts

Joan Jett And The Blackhearts* – Up Your Alley

Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 I Hate Myself For Loving You 4:06
A2 Ridin' With James Dean 3:17
A3 Little Liar 3:59
A4 Tulane 2:54
A5 I Wanna Be Your Dog 5:12
B1 I Still Dream About You 3:22
B2 You Want In I Want Out 4:14
B3 Just Like In The Movies 3:05
B4 Desire 3:51
B5 Back It Up 3:31
B6 Play That Song Again 3:42

Regular price $15.99