Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Kenny Burrell
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Kenny Burrell

Kenny Burrell

180g LP, Blue Note Records

Tone Poet Series
Mastered from the original analogue tapes by Kevin Gray

A1: Get Happy

A2: But Not For Me

A3: Mexico City

A4: Moten Swing

B1: Cheeta

B2: Now See How You Are

B3: Phinupi

B4: How About You

Regular price $39.99