Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Kill the Moonlight [20th Anniversary]
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Kill the Moonlight [20th Anniversary]

LP, Matador, Limited Edition White Vinyl

A1 Small Stakes 3:01
A2 The Way We Get By 2:39
A3 Something To Look Forward To 2:17
A4 Stay Don't Go 3:35
A5 Jonathan Fisk 3:16
A6 Paper Tiger 3:08
B1 Someone Something 2:49
B2 Don't Let It Get You Down 3:29
B3 All The Pretty Girls Go To The City 3:12
B4 You Gotta Feel It 1:29
B5 Back To Life 2:22
B6 Vittorio E. 3:40

Regular price $14.99