Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

La La Land (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


La La Land (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Interscope Records – Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 Cast*– Another Day Of Sun
A2 Emma Stone (2), Callie Hernandez, Sonoya Mizuno, Jessica Rothe– Someone In The Crowd
A3 Justin Hurwitz– Mia & Sebastian's Theme
A4 Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone (2)– A Lovely Night
A5 Justin Hurwitz– Herman's Habit
A6 Ryan Gosling– City Of Stars
A7 Justin Hurwitz– Planetarium
B1 Justin Hurwitz– Summer Montage / Madeline
B2 Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone (2)– City Of Stars
B3 John Legend– Start A Fire
B4 Justin Hurwitz– Engagement Party
B5 Emma Stone (2)– Audition (The Fools Who Dream)
B6 Justin Hurwitz– Epilogue / The End
B7 Justin Hurwitz Feat. Emma Stone (2)– City Of Stars (Humming)
Regular price $28.99