Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Pharcyde


LPx2, Craft Recordings

A1 Bullshit
A2 Pharcyde
A3 Groupie Therapy
B1 Runnin`
B2 She Said
B3 Splattitorium
B4 Somethin` That Means Somethin`
B5 All Live
C1 Drop
C2 Hey You
C3 Y?
C4 It`s All Good
D1 Moment In Time
D2 The Hustle
D3 Little D
D4 Devil Music
D5 The E.N.D.

Regular price $34.99