Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Labyrinth (From The Original Soundtrack Of The Jim Henson Film)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

David Bowie, Trevor Jones

Labyrinth (From The Original Soundtrack Of The Jim Henson Film)

Capitol Records – Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered

A1 David Bowie & Trevor Jones– Opening Titles Including Underground
A2 Trevor Jones– Into The Labyrinth 2:11
A3 David Bowie– Magic Dance (edit)
A4 Trevor Jones– Sarah 3:11
A5 David Bowie– Chilly Down
A6 Trevor Jones– Hallucination
B1 David Bowie– As The World Falls Down
B2 Trevor Jones– The Goblin Battle 3:31
B3 David Bowie– Within You 3:29
B4 Trevor Jones– Thirteen O'Clock
B5 Trevor Jones– Home At Last
B6 David Bowie– Underground
Regular price $26.99