Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Laurel Hell
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Laurel Hell

LP, Dead Oceans Records

includes digital download

A1 Valentine, Texas 2:35
A2 Working For The Knife 2:38
A3 Stay Soft 3:16
A4 Everyone 3:47
A5 Heat Lightning 2:51
B1 The Only Heartbreaker 3:05
B2 Love Me More 3:32
B3 There's Nothing Left For You 2:52
B4 Should've Been Me 3:11
B5 I Guess 2:15
B6 That's Our Lamp 2:24

Regular price $24.99