Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Light Grenades
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Light Grenades

LPx2, Epic Records

A1 Quicksand
A2 A Kiss To Send Us Off 4:16
A3 Dig 4:17
B1 Anna Molly 3:46
B2 Love Hurts 3:57
B3 Light Grenades 2:20
B4 Earth To Bella (Part I) 2:28
C1 Oil And Water 3:50
C2 Diamonds And Coal 3:47
C3 Rogues 3:56
D1 Paper Shoes 4:17
D2 Pendulous Threads 5:35
D3 Earth To Bella (Part II) 2:56

Regular price $29.99