Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Lightnin' Hopkins
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Lightnin' Hopkins

Lightnin' Hopkins

LP, Destination Moon

Limited Edition of 500 copies on Clear Vinyl

A1 Penitentiary Blues 2:45
A2 Bad Luck And Trouble 3:40
A3 Come Go Home With Me 3:45
A4 Trouble Stay 'Way From My Door 4:00
A5 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean 2:05
B1 Goin' Back To Florida 3:10
B2 Reminiscences Of Blind Lemon 2:10
B3 Fan It 2:40
B4 Tell Me, Baby 2:30
B5 She's Mine 4:10

Regular price $24.99