Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Live at the Roxy
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Social Distortion

Live at the Roxy

LP, Craft Recordings

A1 Story Of My Life
A2 Bad Luck
A3 Under My Thumb
A4 Prison Bound
B1 Mommy's Little Monster
B2 Mass Hysteria
B3 The Creeps
B4 Another State Of Mind
B5 Let It Be Me
C1 No Pain, No Gain
C2 Cold Feelings
C3 Telling Them
C4 I Was Wrong
C5 1945
D1 Don't Drag Me Down
D2 Ball & Chain
D3 Ring Of Fire


Regular price $34.99