Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Lonely City
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Lonely City

P-Vine Records

2 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo

A1 Intro
A3 Craig's House
A4 Take Me Back
B1 Lonely City
B2 Backroads Pt 1
B3 Backroads Pt 2
B4 Dreams
B5 Interlude
C1 Put Ya Hands Up
C2 Patience
C3 Thats Just Gold
D1 Under The Hood
D2 The Kid Is Back
D3 That Is Why
D4 Outro

Regular price $59.99