Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Lord Willin'
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Lord Willin'

Get On Down – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

A1 Intro 2:16
A2 Young Boy 4:25
A3 Virginia 3:57
A4 Grindin' 4:24
B1 Cot Damn
B2 Ma, I Don't Love Her
B3 FamLay Freestyle
B4 When The Last Time 4:14
C1 Ego 2:48
C2 Comedy Central
C3 Let's Talk About It
C4 Gangsta Lean 5:20
D1 I'm Not You
D2 Grindin' (Remix)
D3 Grindin' (Selector Remix)
Regular price $29.99