Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Love This Giant
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

David Byrne & St. Vincent

Love This Giant

4AD – Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

A1 Who
A2 Weekend In The Dust
A3 Dinner For Two
A4 Ice Age
A5 I Am An Ape
A6 The Forest Awakes
B7 I Should Watch T.V.
B8 Lazarus
B9 Optimist
B10 Lightning
B11 The One Who Broke Your Heart
B12 Outside Of Space And Time

Regular price $23.99