Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Megan Moroney


Vinyl, LP, Translucent Green, Etched


A1 Megan Moroney– I'm Not Pretty 3:01
A2 Megan Moroney– Lucky 2:41
A3 Megan Moroney– Tennessee Orange 3:43
A4 Megan Moroney– Kansas Anymore 3:34
A5 Megan Moroney– Girl In The Mirror 2:45
A6 Megan Moroney– Another On The Way 2:34
B1 Megan Moroney– Traitor Joe 2:33
B2 Megan Moroney– Why Johnny 4:01
B3 Megan Moroney– God Plays A Gibson 3:31
B4 Megan Moroney– Georgia Girl 3:37
B5 Megan Moroney– Sleep On My Side 3:08
C1 Megan Moroney– Mustang Or Me 3:23
C2 Megan Moroney– Sad Songs For Sad People 3:36
Bonus Tracks
C3 Megan Moroney & Kameron Marlowe– Fix You Too 3:19
C4 Megan Moroney & Mackenzie Carpenter– Nothin' Crazy 3:11
C5 Megan Moroney– Reasons to Stay 4:11

Regular price $32.99