Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**



LP, Capitol Records

A1 Ashley
A2 Clementine
A3 Graveyard
A4 You Should Be Sad
A5 Forever... Is A Long Time
A6 Dominic's Interlude
A7 I Hate Everybody
B1 3am
B2 Without Me
B3 Finally/Beautiful Stranger
B4 More
B5 Still Learning
B6 929

Regular price $21.99