Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Meanwhile... Back at the Lab
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Slightly Stoopid

Meanwhile... Back at the Lab

LPx2, Stoopid Records

1 Dabbington
2 This Version
3 The Prophet
4 Hold It Down
5 Fades Away
6 Fuck You (feat. Beardo)
7 Time Won't Wait
8 Rolling Stone
9 Guns In Paradise
10 Come Around
11 Call Me Crazy
12 One Bright Day (feat. Angela Hunte)
13 Life Rolls On
14 What Your Friends Say

Regular price $23.99