Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Metamodern Sounds in Country Music
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Sturgill Simpson

Metamodern Sounds in Country Music

LP, Thirty Tigers Records

A1 Turtles All The Way Down
A2 Life Of Sin
A3 Living The Dream
A4 Voices
A5 Long White Line
B1 The Promise
B2 A Little Light
B3 Just Let Go
B4 It Ain't All Flowers
B5 Panbowl (Bonus Track)

Regular price $18.99