Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**



LP, Columbia

A1 Alien Days
A2 Cool Song No. 2 4:02
A3 Mystery Disease
A4 Introspection
A5 Your Life Is A Lie 2:06
B6 A Good Sadness 4:49
B7 Astro-Mancy 5:12
B8 I Love You Too, Death 5:50
B9 Plenty Of Girls In The Sea 3:05
B10 An Orphan Of Fortune 5:32

Regular price $14.99