Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Miley Cyrus – Bangerz
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Miley Cyrus

Miley Cyrus – Bangerz

2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Standard black pressing


A1 Miley Cyrus– Adore You 4:38
A2 Miley Cyrus– We Can't Stop 3:51
A3 Miley Cyrus– SMS (Bangerz) 2:49
A4 Miley Cyrus– 4x4 3:11
B1 Miley Cyrus– My Darlin' 4:03
B2 Miley Cyrus– Wrecking Ball 3:41
B3 Miley Cyrus– Love Money Party 3:39
B4 Miley Cyrus– #GETITRIGHT 4:24
C1 Miley Cyrus– Drive 4:15
C2 Miley Cyrus– FU 3:51
C3 Miley Cyrus– Do My Thang 3:45
C4 Miley Cyrus– Maybe You're Right 3:33
D1 Miley Cyrus– Someone Else 4:48
D2 Miley Cyrus– Rooting For My Baby 3:20
D3 Miley Cyrus– On My Own 3:52
D4 Miley Cyrus– Hands In The Air 3:22
Bonus Track
D5 Mike WiLL Made It– 23 4:12

Regular price $32.99