Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Moana: The Songs
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Lin-Manuel Miranda, Opetaia Foa'i, Mark Mancina

Moana: The Songs

Walt Disney Records – LP, Album

A1 Olivia Foa'i– Tulou Tagaloa 0:51
A2 Vai Mahina, Sulata Foa'i-Amiatu, Matthew Ineleo– An Innocent Warrior 1:37
A3 Christopher Jackson (4), Rachel House, Nicole Scherzinger, Auli'i Cravalho, Louise Bush– Where You Are 3:30
A4 Auli'i Cravalho– How Far I'll Go 2:43
A5 Lin-Manuel Miranda, Opetaia Foa'i– We Know The Way 2:21
A6 Auli'i Cravalho– How Far I'll Go (Reprise) 1:27
A7 Dwayne Johnson (5)– You're Welcome 2:43
B1 Jemaine Clement– Shiny 3:05
B2 Rachel House, Auli'i Cravalho– I Am Moana (Song of the Ancestors) 2:42
B3 Auli'i Cravalho, Vai Mahina, Olivia Foa'i, Opetaia Foa'i, Matthew Ineleo– Know Who You Are 1:12
B4 Lin-Manuel Miranda, Opetaia Foa'i– We Know The Way (Finale) 1:09
B5 Alessia Cara– How Far I'll Go (Alessia Cara Version) 2:55
B6 Jordan Fisher, Lin-Manuel Miranda– You're Welcome (feat. Jordan Fisher & Lin-Manuel Miranda) 2:17


Regular price $23.99