Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Modal Soul
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Modal Soul

LPx2, Hyde Out Productions

A1 Feather
A2 Ordinary Joe
A3 Reflection Eternal 4:17
A4 Luv (Sic.) Pt.3
B1 Music Is Mine 4:20
B2 Eclipse
B3 The Sign
B4 Thank You
C1 World's End Rhapsody 5:41
C2 Modal Soul
C3 Flowers 3:59
D1 Sea Of Cloud 3:01
D2 Light On The Land 3:55
D3 Horizon 7:20

Regular price $59.99