Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Mosquito Control / The Red Sea
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Mosquito Control / The Red Sea

Ipecac Recordings – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Silver

A1 Poison Eggs
A2 Life Under The Swatter
B3 Hive Destruction
B4 Relocation Swarm
C1 Charmicarmicarmicat Shines To Earth
C2 The Minus Times
C3 Red Sea
D4 Smiles and Handshakes
D5 Catalyst
D6 Ochre
D7 Lines Across Eyes
Regular price $39.99