Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Moulin Rouge [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Various Artists

Moulin Rouge [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

LPx2, Interscope Records

A1 David Bowie– Nature Boy 3:25
A2 Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mya, P!NK– Lady Marmalade 4:24
A3 Fatboy Slim– Because We Can 3:27
A4 Nicole Kidman, Jim Broadbent, Caroline O'Connor, Natalie Mendoza, Lara Mulcahy– Sparkling Diamonds 2:52
B1 Valeria– Rhythm Of The Night 3:49
B2 Ewan McGregor, Alessandro Safina– Your Song 3:38
B3 Bono, Gavin Friday, Maurice Seezer– Children Of The Revolution 2:59
B4 Nicole Kidman– One Day I'll Fly Away 3:18
C1 Beck– Diamond Dogs 4:34
C2 Nicole Kidman, Ewan McGregor, Jamie Allen– Elephant Love Medley 4:13
C3 Nicole Kidman, Ewan McGregor– Come What May 4:48
D1 Ewan McGregor, José Feliciano, Jacek Koman– El Tango De Roxanne 4:43
D2 Rufus Wainwright– Complainte De La Butte 3:07
D3 Nicole Kidman, John Leguizamo, Alka Yagnik– Hindu Sad Diamonds 3:28
D4 David Bowie, Massive Attack– Nature Boy 4:23

Regular price $32.99