Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Mr. Saturday Night
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Jon Pardi

Mr. Saturday Night


1. Mr. Saturday Night 
2. Fill 'er Up 
3. Last Night Lonely 
4. Neon Light Speed 
5. New Place To Drink 
6. Your Heart Or Mine 
7. Santa Cruz 
8. Longneck Way To Go 
9. Raincheck 
10. Workin' On A New One 
11. Hung The Moon 
12. The Day I Stop Dancin' 
13. Smokin' A Doobie 
14. Reverse Cowgirl 

Capitol Records Nashville presents multiplatinum hitmaker Jon Pardi's fourth studio album, Mr. Saturday Night. The 14-tracks include the singles, "Last Lonely Night," and "Fill `Er Up." Jon says about the album, "A lot of time was spent living with the songs on this record. There is more life experience on Mr. Saturday Night than any album I've released before." It was produced by Jon with Bart Butler and Ryan Gore, the same team behind his award-winning 2019 album, Heartache Medication.

Regular price $26.99