Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

MTV Unplugged v2.0
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Dahboard Confessional

MTV Unplugged v2.0

LP, Hidden Note Records

A1 Swiss Army Romance 3:08
A2 The Best Deceptions 4:31
A3 Remember To Breathe 3:48
A4 The Good Fight 2:30
A5 The Sharp Hint Of New Tears 2:54
A6 So Impossible 3:03
A7 The Places You Have Come To Fear The Most 3:11
A8 Turpentine Chaser 3:46
B1 Living In Your Letters 4:31
B2 For You To Notice 4:53
B3 The Brilliant Dance 3:18
B4 Screaming Infidelities 3:44
B5 Saints And Sailors 2:33
B6 Again I Go Unnoticed 2:42
B7 Hands Down 3:56

Regular price $19.99