Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Music City USA
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Charley Crockett

Music City USA

Son Of Davy – 2 x Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition

A1        Honest Fight    3:25

A2        I Need Your Love    3:21
A3        The World Just Broke My Heart    2:38
A4        Are We Lonesome Yet    2:54
B1        This Foolish Game    3:30
B2        Round This World    3:06
B3        Music City Usa    3:02
B4        Just So You Know    3:14
C1        Lies And Regret    2:31
C2        I Won't Cry    3:35
C3        Smoky    3:08
C4        Muddy Water    2:55
D1        518    2:57
D2        Only Game In Town    4:01
D3        Hanger On    2:36
D4        Skip A Rope    2:57

Regular price $16.99