Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Neck of the Woods
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Silversun Pickups

Neck of the Woods

LPx2, Dangerbird Records

A1 Skin Graph 6:02
A2 Make Believe 5:12
A3 Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings) 5:09
B1 Busy Bees 5:38
B2 Here We Are (Chancer) 4:47
B3 Mean Spirits 4:48
C1 Simmer 6:49
C2 The Pit 4:40
C3 Dots And Dashes (Enough Already) 5:07
D1 Gun-Shy Sunshine 5:36
D2 Out Of Breath 5:03

Regular price $26.99