Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Noise Floor (Rarities: 1998-2005)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Bright Eyes

Noise Floor (Rarities: 1998-2005)

LPx2, Dead Oceans Records

includes digital download

"Champagne Wave" Vinyl

A1 Mirrors And Fevers
A2 I Will Be Grateful For This Day
A3 Trees Get Wheeled Away
A4 Drunk Kid Catholic
A5 Spent On Rainy Days
A6 The Vanishing Act
B1 Soon, You Will Be Leaving Your Man
B2 Blue Angels Air Show
B3 Weather Reports
B4 Seashell Tale
B5 Bad Blood
C1 Amy In The White Coat
C2 Devil Town
C3 I've Been Eating (For You)
C4 Happy Birthday To Me (Feb. 15)
C5 Motion Sickness
D1 Act Of Contrition
D2 Hungry For A Holiday
D3 When The Curious Girl Realizes She Is Under Glass Again
D4 Entry Way Song
D5 It's Cool, We Can Still Be Friends

Regular price $27.99