Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Nothing's Shocking
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Jane's Addiction

Nothing's Shocking

LP, Rhino Records

A1 Up The Beach 3:00
A2 Ocean Size 4:22
A3 Had A Dad 3:44
A4 Ted, Just Admit It... 7:23
A5 Standing In The Shower... Thinking 3:03
B1 Summertime Rolls 6:18
B2 Mountain Song 4:03
B3 Idiots Rule
B4 Jane Says 4:52
B5 Thank You Boys 1:00

Regular price $24.99