Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**



Rhino/Warner Records, Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Transparent Bouncing Red Vinyl


A1    Zapp–    More Bounce To The Ounce    5:12
A2    Zapp–    Be Alright    2:43
A3    Roger Troutman–    I Heard It Through The Grapevine    4:01
A4    Zapp–    Dance Floor (Part I)    5:14
A5    Zapp–    Doo Wa Ditty (Blow That Thing)    3:46
B1    Zapp–    I Can Make You Dance (Part I)    3:59
B2    Zapp–    Heartbreaker (Part 1, Part 2)    4:15
B3    Roger Troutman–    So Ruff, So Tuff    3:36
B4    Zapp–    Computer Love    4:44
B5    Zapp & Roger–    Slow And Easy    5:11

Regular price $21.99