Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

One of Us is the Killer [10 Year Edition]
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Dillinger Escape Plan

One of Us is the Killer [10 Year Edition]

LPx2, Sumerian Records

Silver Nugget Clear + Silver Galaxy Vinyl - Indie Exclusive

includes instrumentals on LP2, and digital download

A1 Prancer 3:52
A2 When I Lost My Bet 3:53
A3 One Of Us Is The Killer 3:23
A4 Hero Of The Soviet Union 2:59
A5 Nothing's Funny 3:25
B1 Understanding Decay 3:48
B2 Paranoia Shields 4:26
B3 CH 375 268 277 ARS 2:32
B4 Magic That I Held You Prisoner 2:49
B5 Crossburner 5:04
B6 The Threat Posed By Nuclear Weapons 3:46

LP2: Instrumental Versions


Regular price $39.99