Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Operation Mindcrime
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Operation Mindcrime

LPx2, Capitol Records

A1 I Remember Now
A2 Anarchy-X
A3 Revolution Calling
A4 Operation: Mindcrime
A5 Speak
B1 Spreading The Disease
B2 The Mission
B3 Suite Sister Mary
C1 The Needle Lies
C2 Electric Requiem
C3 Breaking The Silence
D1 I Don't Believe In Love
D2 Waiting For 22
D3 My Empty Room
D4 Eyes Of A Stranger

Regular price $39.99