Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Penrose Showcase: Vol. 1
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Penrose Showcase: Vol. 1

LP, Daptone / Penrose Records, includes MP3 download

A1 Thee Sacred Souls– Can I Call You Rose?
A2 Los Yesterdays– Nobody's Clown
A3 The Altons– Over And Over
A4 The Altons– When You Go (That's When You'll Know)
A5 Vicky Tafoya– My Vow To You
A6 Los Yesterdays– Tell Me I'm Dreaming
A7 Los Yesterdays– Time
B1 Thee Sacred Souls– Will I See You Again?
B2 Thee Sinseers– Seems Like
B3 The Altons– Soon Enough
B4 Vicky Tafoya– Forever
B5 Los Yesterdays– Give Me One More Chance
B6 Thee Sacred Souls– Weak For Your Love
B7 The Altons– Tangled Up In You

Regular price $22.99