Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

People Who Aren't There Anymore
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Future Islands

People Who Aren't There Anymore

4AD – Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Indie Exclusive, Transparent Vinyl

A1 King Of Sweden
A2 The Tower
A3 Deep In The Night
A4 Say Goodbye
A5 Give Me The Ghost Back
A6 Corner Of My Eye
B1 The Thief
B2 Iris
B3 The Fight
B4 Peach
B5 The Sickness
B6 The Garden Wheel
Regular price $25.99