Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Picture of Heath
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Chet Baker & Art Pepper

Picture of Heath

180g LP, Blue Note Records

Tone Poet Series - Cut Directly from Original Analog Tapes

Mastered by Kevin Gray

A1 Picture Of Heath 6:45
A2 For Miles And Miles 6:25
A3 C.T.A. 5:12
A4 Tynan Tyme [First Version] 6:20
B1 For Minors Only 4:02
B2 Minor-Yours 6:43
B3 Resonant Emotions 5:43
B4 Tynan Tyme 5:32

Regular price $29.99