Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Pieces of You
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Pieces of You

LPx2, Craft Recordings

A1 Who Will Save Your Soul 4:00
A2 Pieces Of You 4:15
A3 Little Sister 2:28
A4 Foolish Games 5:38
A5 Near You Always 3:07
B1 Painters 6:43
B2 Morning Song 3:34
B3 Adrian 7:02
B4 I'm Sensitive 2:53
C1 You Were Meant For Me 4:12
C2 Don't 3:34
C3 Daddy 3:49
C4 Angel Standing By 2:37
C5 Amen 4:32
D1 Emily 3:15
D2 Rocker Girl
D3 Everything Breaks 3:21
D4 Cold Song 1:03
D5 Angel Needs A Ride

Regular price $34.99