Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Planet Her
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Doja Cat

Planet Her

LPx2, RCA Records

A1 Doja Cat– Woman
A2 Doja Cat– Naked
A3 Doja Cat– Payday
A4 Doja Cat– Get Into It (Yuh)
A5 Doja Cat– Need To Know
B1 Doja Cat– I Don't Do Drugs
B2 Doja Cat– Love To Dream
B3 Doja Cat + The Weeknd– You Right
B4 Doja Cat– Been Like This
B5 Doja Cat– Options
C1 Doja Cat– Ain't Shit
C2 Doja Cat– Imagine
C3 Doja Cat– Alone
C4 Doja Cat– Kiss Me More
C5 Doja Cat + The Weeknd– You Right (Extended)
D1 Doja Cat– Up And Down
D2 Doja Cat– Tonight
D3 Doja Cat– Ride
D4 Doja Cat– Why Why

Regular price $29.99