Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Miranda Lambert


LP, Sony Records

A1 Girls 3:35
A2 Platinum 3:11
A3 Little Red Wagon 3:24
A4 Smokin' And Drinkin'
A5 Priscilla 3:26
B1 Automatic 4:07
B2 Bathroom Sink 4:05
B3 Old Sh!t 2:45
B4 All That's Left
B5 Gravity Is A B**ch 3:08
B6 Babies Makin' Babies 2:56
C1 Somethin' Bad
C2 Holding On To You 4:32
C3 Two Rings Shy 3:18
C4 Hard Staying Sober 4:28
C5 Another Sunday In The South 3:50

Regular price $25.99