Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Playing Robots Into Heaven
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

James Blake

Playing Robots Into Heaven

Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Asking To Break
A2 Loading
A3 Tell Me
A4 Fall Back
A5 He's Been Wonderful
A6 Big Hammer
B1 I Want You To Know
B2 Night Sky
B3 Fire The Editor
B4 If You Can Hear Me
B5 Playing Robots Into Heaven

Regular price $34.99