Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Princess Mononoke ST
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Joe Hisaishi

Princess Mononoke ST

Studio Ghibli Records – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo

A1    久石 譲*–    アシタカせっ記    1:39
A2    久石 譲*–    タタリ神    3:49
A3    久石 譲*–    旅立ち-西へ-    2:32
A4    久石 譲*–    呪われた力    0:34
A5    久石 譲*–    穢土    2:59
A6    久石 譲*–    出会い    0:50
A7    久石 譲*–    コダマ達    2:27
A8    久石 譲*–    神の森    0:38
A9    久石 譲*–    夕暮れのタタラ場    0:39
A10    久石 譲*–    タタリ神Ⅱ-うばわれた山-    0:56
B1    久石 譲*–    エボシ御前    2:48
B2    久石 譲*–    タタラ踏む女達-エボシ タタラうた-
B3    久石 譲*–    修羅    1:28
B4    久石 譲*–    東から来た少年    1:25
B5    久石 譲*–    レクイエム    2:21
B6    久石 譲*–    生きろ    0:29
B7    久石 譲*–    シシ神の森の二人    1:39
B8    久石 譲*–    もののけ姫 インストゥルメンタルバージョン    2:08
B9    久石 譲*–    レクイエムⅡ    2:12
C1    米良美一*–    もののけ姫 ヴォーカル
C2    久石 譲*–    戦いの太鼓    2:45
C3    久石 譲*–    タタラ場前の闘い    1:25
C4    久石 譲*–    呪われた力Ⅱ    2:29
C5    久石 譲*–    レクイエムⅢ    0:53
C6    久石 譲*–    敗走    1:30
C7    久石 譲*–    タタリ神Ⅲ    1:12
D1    久石 譲*–    死と生のアダージョ    2:08
D2    久石 譲*–    黄泉の世界    1:27
D3    久石 譲*–    黄泉の世界Ⅱ    1:32
D4    久石 譲*–    死と生のアダージョⅡ    1:04
D5    久石 譲*–    アシタカとサン    3:09
D6    米良美一*–    もののけ姫 ヴォーカル エンディング
D7    久石 譲*–    アシタカせっ記 エンディング    5:01

Regular price $49.99