Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Katy Perry


2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue




A1 Roar
A2 Legendary Lovers
A3 Birthday
A4 Walking On Air
B5 Unconditionally
B6 Dark Horse
B7 This Is How We Do
C8 International Smile
C9 Ghost
C10 Love Me
D11 This Moment
D12 Double Rainbow
D13 By The Grace Of God

Regular price $34.99