Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Quiet Village
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Martin Denny

Quiet Village

Jackpot Records – Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo

A1 Stranger In Paradise
A2 Hawaiian War Chant
A3 Coronation
A4 Sake Rock
A5 Paradise Found
A6 Firecracker
B1 Martinique
B2 My Little Grass Shack In Kealakekua, Hawaii Cha Cha Cha
B3 Tune From Rangoon
B4 Happy Talk
B5 Pagan Love Song
B6 Laura
B7 Quiet Village

Regular price $22.99