Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Rainbow Bridge - Original Motion Picture Sound Track
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Jimi Hendrix

Rainbow Bridge - Original Motion Picture Sound Track

2014 LP, Reissue, RemasteredGatefold


A1 Dolly Dagger 4:44
A2 Earth Blues 4:21
A3 Pali Gap 5:08
A4 Room Full Of Mirrors 3:21
A5 Star Spangled Banner 4:12
B1 Look Over Yonder 3:25
B2 Hear My Train A Comin' 11:15
B3 Hey Baby (New Rising Sun) 6:05
Regular price $12.99