Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Return of Saturn
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

No Doubt

Return of Saturn

LPx2, Interscope Records

A1 Ex-Girlfriend 3:32
A2 Simple Kind Of Life 4:16
A3 Bathwater 4:02
A4 Six Feet Under 2:28
B1 Magic's In The Makeup 4:21
B2 Artificial Sweetener 3:54
B3 Marry Me
C1 New
C2 Too Late 4:16
C3 Comforting Lie 2:52
C4 Suspension Without Suspense 4:10
D1 Staring Problem 2:43
D2 Home Now 4:34
D3 Dark Blue 4:33
D4 Too Late Instrumental 4:54


Regular price $34.99