Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Black Sabbath


3 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Triple Gatefold Sleeve, Purple Smoke


A1 War Pigs 8:28
A2 Behind The Wall Of Sleep 4:07
A3 N.I.B. 6:45
B1 Fairies Wear Boots 6:19
B2 Electric Funeral 5:02
B3 Sweet Leaf 5:07
B4 Spiral Architect 5:40
C1 Into The Void 6:32
C2 Snowblind 6:08
C3 Sabbath Bloody Sabbath 4:36
D1 Orchid/Lord Of This World 7:07
D2 Dirty Women 6:29
D3 Black Sabbath 7:29
E1 Iron Man 8:21
E2 Children Of The Grave 6:30
E3 Paranoid 4:28
F1 Psycho Man 5:18
F2 Selling My Soul 3:10
F3 Psycho Man (Danny Saber Remix)
F4 Selling My Soul (Danny Saber Remix)

Regular price $39.99