Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Rainbow Kitten Surprise


LP, Elektra Records

A1 Run
A2 Counting Cards
A3 Wasted
A4 Cold Love
A5 Lady Lie
A6 American Shoes
B1 Cocaine Jesus
B2 Bare Bones
B3 Goodnight Chicago
B4 All's Well That Ends
B5 The Comedown

Regular price $22.99