Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Roots, Rockers & Dub
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Augustus Pablo

Roots, Rockers & Dub

2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Brown Jim
A2 King Tubby Meets Rockers Uptown
A3 Mountain View Dub
A4 Java
A5 1 Rutland Close
A6 Far East
B7 Silent Satta
B8 Pablo's Theme Song
B9 Memories Of The Ghetto
B10 Pablo's Armageddon
B11 Third Eye
C12 Ethiopia Dub
C13 Israel in Harmony
C14 Tippa Tone Blues
C15 Park Lane Special
C16 King David's Melody
D17 Jungle Cry
D18 Thunder Clap
D19 Jah Dread (7"Version)
D20 Pablo Meets Mr. Bassie
D21 Skanking Easy
D22 Cassava Piece ('79 Style)

Regular price $22.99