Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Sacrament [15th Anniversary Edition]
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Lamb of God

Sacrament [15th Anniversary Edition]

LPx2, Epic Records

A1 Walk With Me In Hell
A2 Again We Rise
A3 Redneck
B1 Pathetic
B2 Foot To The Throat
B3 Descending
B4 Blacken The Cursed Sun
C1 Forgotten (Lost Angels)
C2 Requiem
C3 More Time To Kill
C4 Beating On Death's Door
Live From House Of Vans, Chicago, IL Bonus Tracks
D1 Walk With Me In Hell (Live)
D2 Descending (Live)
D3 Redneck (Live)

Regular price $35.99