Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Salad Days
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Mac DeMarco

Salad Days

LP,  Captured Tracks

A1 Salad Days 2:25
A2 Blue Boy 2:06
A3 Brother 3:32
A4 Let Her Go 3:02
A5 Goodbye Weekend 2:59
A6 Let My Baby Stay 4:08
B1 Passing Out Pieces 2:47
B2 Treat Her Better 3:49
B3 Chamber Of Reflection 3:51
B4 Go Easy 3:24
B5.1 Jonny's Odyssey 2:38
B5.2 Mac's Outro 0:10

Regular price $23.99